Kizz Daniel Drops His Sophomore Album – No Bad Songz

Kizz Daniel drops his sophomore album -“No Bad Songz“. The much-anticipated album has 20 cool tracks and it serves as his debut project under his label FlyBoy Inc.

No Bad Songz album features heavyweight artiste like Davido, Diplo, Nasty C, Wretch 32, Diamond Platnumz, FlyBoy’s Demmie Vee, Sarkodie and Superstar DJ Xclusive.

Furthermore, the album comprises of exceptional producer and sound engineers. For producers;  Diplo, Killertunes, Philkeyz, Pheelz, DJ Coublon, Major Bangz, JayPizzle, Runtinz, Lussh, Magicsticks and MOG.  And for sound engineers; Zeeno Foster, SWAPS, Suka Sounds, STG, Smyle and Richy.

Finally, Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe formerly known as Kiss Daniel, now “Kizz Daniel”. He was formally signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2013, Kizz left the company in November 2017 to create his own record label called Fly Boy Inc.

Download  Kojo

Download  Ghetto

Download  Tere

Download  Ayee

Download  Bad

Download  gods

Download  Happy

Download  Ikwe

Download  Ja

Download  Maye

Download  Madu

Download  Nesesari

Download  No Do

Download  Over

Download  Oyibe

Download  Somebody Dey

Download  Poko

Download  Time No Dey

Download  Tobi

Download  One Ticket


Please download listen and share.


Short URL:Gossipy

There are no comments

Add yours