Falz New Album ’27’


Rapper Falz who has just unveiled a surprise album titled “27“, celebrates his birthday today as well. The 17 track album was released to the delight of his fans across the globe

Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide on the previously released “Bahd Baddo Baddest.” are the featured artists on the album. As mentioned, tracks like “Bahd Baddo Baddest“, “Wehdone Sir“, “Something Light” and even the more recent “La Fete” are all on this new body of work.

There was little or no publicity whatsoever before the rapper/comic-actor put out the album on Thursday, October 27 — his birthday.

See Tracklist below:

1. Polished  Download

2. La Fête  Download

3. Alright (ft. Burna Boy)  Download

4. Jeje  Download

5. Child of the World  Download

6. Boogie (ft. Sir Dauda)  Download

7. The Lamba Song  Download

8. Get Me  Download

9. Way (ft. Wande Coal)  Download

10. I Do It  Download

11. Something Light (ft. Ycee)  Download

12. Le Vrai Bahd Guy  Download

13. My Money (ft. Terry Apala)  Download

14. Confirm (ft. Sir Dauda)  Download

15. Next (ft. Maleek Berry & Medikal)  Download

16. Wehdone Sir  Download

17. Bahd Baddo Baddest (ft. Olamide & Davido)  Download


Happy 27th birthday to Falz!

What do you guys think about his album? Please drop your comments!


Short URL:Gossipy Generating...

There are no comments

Add yours