DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Di’ja – Aphrodija (EP)

Mavin Records songstress – Di’ja was relatively quiet for most of the year in terms of new music releases but she’s ending the year with a bang!

Di’Ja finally drops her EP titled “Aphrodija“. The 7-track EP features record label mates  Tiwa Savage and Reekado Banks. It also boasts production credits from Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh, Altims & Egar Boi.

Download and please share!


  1. Ordinary Day Download
  2. The Way You Are (Gbadun You)  Download
  3. My Lover  Download
  4. Abi Na Jazz  Download
  5. Something New  Download
  6. Save Me  Download
  7. Yeye  Download

Short URL:Gossipy https://gossiipy.com/2277

There are no comments

Add yours